Friday, 10 July 2020 | 08:40
SPONSORS

Santos Bunker Prices

Bunker Prices in Santos
 
IFO380 in Santos   vs.  
 
DAY PRICE CHANGE
F Jul 10 0
T Jul 07 0
M Jul 06 0
S Jul 05 0
S Jul 04 0
W Jul 01 0
T Jun 30 0
M Jun 29 0
S Jun 28 0
S Jun 27 0
W Jun 24 0
T Jun 23 0
M Jun 22 0
S Jun 21 0
S Jun 20 0
W Jun 17 510.00 0
T Jun 16 510.00 0
M Jun 15 510.00 0
S Jun 14 510.00 0
S Jun 13 510.00
IFO180 in Santos   vs.  
DAY PRICE CHANGE
F Jul 10 0
T Jul 07 0
M Jul 06 0
S Jul 05 0
S Jul 04 0
W Jul 01 0
T Jun 30 0
M Jun 29 0
S Jun 28 0
S Jun 27 0
W Jun 24 0
T Jun 23 0
M Jun 22 0
S Jun 21 0
S Jun 20 0
W Jun 17 0
T Jun 16 0
M Jun 15 0
S Jun 14 0
S Jun 13
MDO in Santos   vs.  
DAY PRICE CHANGE
F Jul 10 0
T Jul 07 0
M Jul 06 0
S Jul 05 0
S Jul 04 0
W Jul 01 0
T Jun 30 0
M Jun 29 0
S Jun 28 0
S Jun 27 0
W Jun 24 0
T Jun 23 0
M Jun 22 0
S Jun 21 0
S Jun 20 0
W Jun 17 0
T Jun 16 0
M Jun 15 0
S Jun 14 0
S Jun 13
MGO in Santos   vs.  
Saturday, 27 June, 2020</br>Price: 435.5 Sunday, 28 June, 2020</br>Price: 435.5 Monday, 29 June, 2020</br>Price: 435.5 Tuesday, 30 June, 2020</br>Price: 435.5 Wednesday, 01 July, 2020</br>Price: 428.5 Saturday, 04 July, 2020</br>Price: 428.5 Sunday, 05 July, 2020</br>Price: 428.5 Monday, 06 July, 2020</br>Price: 450.5 Tuesday, 07 July, 2020</br>Price: 454 Friday, 10 July, 2020</br>Price: 454
DAY PRICE CHANGE
F Jul 10 454.00 0
T Jul 07 454.00 3.5
M Jul 06 450.50 22
S Jul 05 428.50 0
S Jul 04 428.50 0
W Jul 01 428.50 -7
T Jun 30 435.50 0
M Jun 29 435.50 0
S Jun 28 435.50 0
S Jun 27 435.50 0
W Jun 24 435.50 -6
T Jun 23 441.50 13
M Jun 22 428.50 0
S Jun 21 428.50 0
S Jun 20 428.50 12
W Jun 17 416.50 -7
T Jun 16 423.50 0
M Jun 15 423.50 0
S Jun 14 423.50 -8.5
S Jun 13 432.00
SPONSORS

NEWSLETTER