Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 23:24
SPONSORS

Kandla Bunker Prices

Bunker Prices in Kandla
Sunday, 28 January, 2024</br>Price: 390 Monday, 29 January, 2024</br>Price: 390 Tuesday, 30 January, 2024</br>Price: 390 Wednesday, 31 January, 2024</br>Price: 390 Thursday, 01 February, 2024</br>Price: 390 Sunday, 04 February, 2024</br>Price: 390 Monday, 05 February, 2024</br>Price: 390 Tuesday, 06 February, 2024</br>Price: 390 Wednesday, 07 February, 2024</br>Price: 390 Saturday, 24 February, 2024</br>Price: 390
 
IFO380 in Kandla   vs.  
Sunday, 28 January, 2024</br>Price: 390 Monday, 29 January, 2024</br>Price: 390 Tuesday, 30 January, 2024</br>Price: 390 Wednesday, 31 January, 2024</br>Price: 390 Thursday, 01 February, 2024</br>Price: 390 Sunday, 04 February, 2024</br>Price: 390 Monday, 05 February, 2024</br>Price: 390 Tuesday, 06 February, 2024</br>Price: 390 Wednesday, 07 February, 2024</br>Price: 390 Saturday, 24 February, 2024</br>Price: 390
 
DAY PRICE CHANGE
S Feb 24 390.00 0
W Feb 07 390.00 0
T Feb 06 390.00 0
M Feb 05 390.00 0
S Feb 04 390.00 0
T Feb 01 390.00 0
W Jan 31 390.00 0
T Jan 30 390.00 0
M Jan 29 390.00 0
S Jan 28 390.00 0
T Jan 25 390.00
IFO180 in Kandla   vs.  
DAY PRICE CHANGE
S Feb 24 0
W Feb 07 0
T Feb 06 0
M Feb 05 0
S Feb 04 0
T Feb 01 0
W Jan 31 0
T Jan 30 0
M Jan 29 0
S Jan 28 0
T Jan 25
MDO in Kandla   vs.  
DAY PRICE CHANGE
S Feb 24 0
W Feb 07 0
T Feb 06 0
M Feb 05 0
S Feb 04 0
T Feb 01 0
W Jan 31 0
T Jan 30 0
M Jan 29 0
S Jan 28 0
T Jan 25
MGO in Kandla   vs.  
DAY PRICE CHANGE
S Feb 24 0
W Feb 07 0
T Feb 06 0
M Feb 05 0
S Feb 04 0
T Feb 01 0
W Jan 31 0
T Jan 30 0
M Jan 29 0
S Jan 28 0
T Jan 25
SPONSORS

NEWSLETTER