Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 02:02
View by:

Heavyweights on new Advisory Board for PortXL port accelerator

Friday, 19 February 2016 | 10:00

The members of the Advisory Board for the PortXL port accelerator programme were announced on Tuesday 16 February. They are all senior consultants working in and around the port of Rotterdam. PortXL is a 100-day open innovation programme, during which 10 pre-selected start-ups receive intensive coaching by a group of mentors to support them in the effective launch of their enterprise. The Board members will work together with the foundation's management to provide advice within the context of the PortXL programme and support the start-ups with their knowledge and networks.


The members of the Advisory Board are:

-Jan Peter Balkenende – EY partner
-Paul Verheul – COO Van Oord
-Pim van Ballekom – Vice President European Investment Bank
-Leo Brand – CIO Vopak
-Peter Goedvolk – First Dutch Port Fund,founder CEO Argos
-Raymond Hannes – Serial entrepreneur, founder
-Justin Jansen – Professor RSM Erasmus University, Academic Director ECE
-Sanne Manders – COO Flexport
-Paul Smits – CFO Port of Rotterdam
-Jan van der Tempel – Entrepreneur, founder Ampelmann

Source: PortXL

    There are no comments available.
    In order to send the form you have to type the displayed code.